Skip to main content

2019 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 19
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving
    • Close at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, November 27
    • Closed all day, Thursday, November 28
    • Closed all day, Friday, November 29
  • Christmas
    • Close at 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, December 24
    • Closed all day, Wednesday, December 25
    • Closed all day, Thursday, December 26